Skip To Main Content

Header Holder

Sticky Header

Breadcrumb

Contact Info & Hours

Lorem Ipsum

Find Us Here

Mailing Address:

2330 Cypress Bowl Lane
West Vancouver, BC V7S 3H9

Main Switchboard:

  • 604 922 3223

After Hours Number:

  • 604 657 4545 (for facilities inquiries)
  • 778 919 9154 (for school business)

Attendance:

  • attendance@mulgrave.com
    Include your child's name, grade, and reason for absence

General Inquiries:

  • info@mulgrave.com

Admissions Inquiries:

  • 604 922 3223
  • admissions@mulgrave.com

Media Inquiries:

  • 604 913 6018
  • npettman@mulgrave.com

School Hours

Reception is open Monday to Friday from 8:00am to 5:00pm, and 8:30am to 4:00pm during school breaks.

Please see our Campus Map for entrance locations by grade.

Early Years

Preschool
  • 8:30am-2:45pm
  • Tuesday Late Start: 9:15am
  • Friday Early Dismissal: 2:05pm
Kindergarten
  • 8:15am-3:15pm
  • Tuesday Late Start: 9:15am
  • Friday Early Dismissal: 2:05pm
Division Coordinator

Tashana Auyong
604 913 6025
tauyong@mulgrave.com

Junior School

Grades 1-5
  • 8:15am-3:15pm
  • Tuesday Late Start: 9:15am
  • Friday Early Dismissal: 2:05pm
Division Coordinator

Michelle Myring
604 913 6034
mmyring@mulgrave.com

Middle School

Grades 6-9
  • 9:00am-3:45pm
  • Tuesday Late Start: 9:40am
  • Friday Early Dismissal: 1:40pm
Division Coordinator

Jessica Park
604 913 6059
jpark@mulgrave.com

Senior School

Grades 10-12
  • 9:00am-3:55pm
  • Tuesday Late Start: 9:40am
  • Friday Early Dismissal: 1:40pm
Division Coordinator

Kim Li
604 913 6012
kli@mulgrave.com