Top Bar


Select Language


Navigation Section


Fixed Header Branding

Fixed Header Branding

The Mulgrave Advisory Board

The Mulgrave Advisory Board was created to discuss with and advise the Head of School and the Mulgrave Board of Directors on the following:

  • Mulgrave’s broad educational provision and philosophy
  • International innovations and trends in PK-12 education
  • Mulgrave in the British Columbian education system

Advisory Board Members